Creación de Criaturas & Personajes – Óscar Trejo – Episodio 42

-El tema fue Ancient Robot
-Basado en mascaras de la tribu africana Chokwe hice lo que seria la base de un robot primitivo
-Use algunos de los IMM que ya vienen en zbrush
-Saque un render en keyshot y mostre algunas formas de como hago materiales

Creación de Criaturas & Personajes Creature & Character Creation [ES-MX] - Spanish / español mexicano April 4 9:00pm - 12:00am CST 8:00pm - 11:00pm PDT April 11 8:00pm - 11:00pm CDT 7:00pm - 10:00pm PDT April 25 8:00pm - 11:00pm CDT 7:00pm - 10:00pm PDT Pass the Sculpt - in Collaboration with José Rosales [EN] - English More Scheduled Streams Coming Soon! Segment Summary: "Mostly playing with ZBrush to achieve unique designs for creatures and characters in different styles." Location: Mexico City, Mexico Hometown: Mexico City, Mexico How Did You Discover ZBrush? "In college we had ZBrush licences but no one to teach it, so one day I opened it out of curiosity and BOOM - love at first stroke -" Sculpting Experience: 6 years Most Used/Favorite Feature: DynaMesh Previous Works, Industry Experience & Highlights: Concept artist and 3D modeler for games and vfx, and freelance artist for jewelry. Fun Facts: "I love exploring bizarre foods and yes I love eating insects lol"