Creature & Character Creation – Óscar Trejo – Episode 33

Highlights from this episode:
– I wanted to make something between Evangelion and Warframe
– I did several variations for the head
– Showed how to keep an interesting silhouette

Oscar’s Monthly Schedule Available Here: http://pixologic.com/zbrushlive/author/oscar-trejo/

Learn more about ZBrushLIVE: http://ZBrushLIVE.com
Learn more about ZBrush: https://pixologic.com
ZBrush Community: http://ZBrushCentral.com
Try ZBrush for 45 days! https://pixologic.com/zbrush/trial/
Follow & Subscribe:
www.twitch.tv/pixologic
www.instagram.com/zbrushatpixologic/
twitter.com/pixologic
www.facebook.com/Pixologic/

Creación de Criaturas & Personajes Creature & Character Creation [ES-MX] - Spanish / español mexicano March 7 9:00pm - 12:00am CST 7:00pm - 10:00pm PST March 14 8:00pm - 11:00pm CST 7:00pm - 10:00pm PDT March 28 8:00pm - 11:00pm CST 7:00pm - 10:00pm PDT Pass the Sculpt - in Collaboration with José Rosales [EN] - English March 21 7:00pm - 10:00pm PDT Segment Summary: "Mostly playing with ZBrush to achieve unique designs for creatures and characters in different styles." Location: Mexico City, Mexico Hometown: Mexico City, Mexico How Did You Discover ZBrush? "In college we had ZBrush licences but no one to teach it, so one day I opened it out of curiosity and BOOM - love at first stroke -" Sculpting Experience: 6 years Most Used/Favorite Feature: DynaMesh Previous Works, Industry Experience & Highlights: Concept artist and 3D modeler for games and vfx, and freelance artist for jewelry. Fun Facts: "I love exploring bizarre foods and yes I love eating insects lol"