Danny Mac – Speed Sculpting – Episode 14

Danny speed sculpts a character bust from a Sphere in 3.5 hours.

Concept Art by: Mel Milton

 

Stylized Female Characters

November 3
2:00pm - 5:30pm GMT
7:00am - 10:30am PDT

November 10
2:00pm - 5:30pm GMT
6:00am - 9:30am PST

November 17
2:00pm - 5:30pm GMT
6:00am - 9:30am PST

November 24
2:00pm - 5:30pm GMT
6:00am - 9:30am PST

Segment Summary:
This series is broken into two segments, first is a 3 hour speed sculpt with Danny's entire workflow start to finish. The second segment is taking the character theme and slowing down to refine the workflow, talk to the community and give tips and tricks.
Location:
Preston, England
Hometown:
Manchester, England
How Did You Discover ZBrush?
"My love affair with ZBrush started at uni and I don't see our relationship status changing in the near future."
Sculpting Experience:
3 years
Most Used/Favorite Feature:
"Smooth Brush!"
Fun Facts:
"Started learning art in my mid-twenties, Dad of 2, and vegan."