ZFriends: Cup O’ Doodle – Pablo Muñoz Gómez – Episode 4

In this multistreaming series, Ana, Pablo and Stephen block out different sculpts together and passes them along to one another to refine and finish up! Make sure to tune in live to join in on the fun!

Part 2:

ZBrush Guides: Make it Happen in ZBrush! October 21/22 (Based on Timezone) 9:00am - 11:00am AEST (October 22) 4:00pm - 6:00pm PDT (September 21) October 28/29 (Based on Timezone) 9:00am - 11:00am AEST (October 29) 4:00pm - 6:00pm PDT (October 28) ZFriends: Pass the Sculpt In Collaboration with Ana Carolina Pereira & Stephen Anderson October 15/16 (Based on Timezone) - Postponed 10:00am - 1:00pm AEST (October 16) 5:00pm - 8:00pm PDT (October 15) Segment Summary: ZBrush Guides: Make it Happen in ZBrush! - "Let's hang out and experiment in ZBrush as we build creatures, characters, props, or anything else you want to see! Your feedback and questions will drive the content!" ZFriends: Pass the Sculpt - A game-like group stream teamed up with Ana Carolina Pereira and Stephen Anderson. Dependent on the theme, each artist with sculpt for a hour, rotate ZBrush files, and continue sculpting over a 3 hour time frame. The result is a fun fast paced, telephone style game with wacky results! Each artist will stream independently to our 3 social media channels, YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook. View them here: YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/pixologiczbrush Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/pixologic Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Pixologic/ Location: Melbourne, Australia Hometown: Colombia & Costa Rica How Did You Discover ZBrush? "My first contact with ZBrush was while I was studying my degree of 3D digital animation and when it was still a 2.5D application." Sculpting Experience: "Roughly 6 to 7 years" Most Used/Favorite Feature: DynaMesh & Sculptris Pro Previous Works, Industry Experience & Highlights: Founder of ZBrushGuides