ZBrush Guides: Make it Happen in ZBrush! – Pablo Muñoz Gómez – Episode 6

Pablo goes through a bunch of ZBrush tips and creates a scene for his stylized race car in this episode! Be sure to tune in live to ask questions or to just hang out!

ZBrush Guides: Make it Happen in ZBrush! September 2/3 (Based on Timezone) 9:00am - 11:00am AEST (September 3) 4:00pm - 6:00pm PDT (September 2) September 9/10 (Based on Timezone) 9:00am - 11:00am AEST (September 10) 4:00pm - 6:00pm PDT (September 9) ZFriends: Pass the Sculpt In Collaboration with Ana Carolina Pereira & Stephen Anderson September 17/18 (Based on Timezone) 10:00am - 1:00pm AEST (September 18) 5:00pm - 8:00pm PDT (September 17) Segment Summary: ZBrush Guides: Make it Happen in ZBrush! - "Let's hang out and experiment in ZBrush as we build creatures, characters, props, or anything else you want to see! Your feedback and questions will drive the content!" ZFriends: Pass the Sculpt - A game-like group stream teamed up with Ana Carolina Pereira and Stephen Anderson. Dependent on the theme, each artist with sculpt for a hour, rotate ZBrush files, and continue sculpting over a 3 hour time frame. The result is a fun fast paced, telephone style game with wacky results! Each artist will stream independently to our 3 social media channels, YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook. View them here: YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/pixologiczbrush Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/pixologic Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Pixologic/ Location: Melbourne, Australia Hometown: Colombia & Costa Rica How Did You Discover ZBrush? "My first contact with ZBrush was while I was studying my degree of 3D digital animation and when it was still a 2.5D application." Sculpting Experience: "Roughly 6 to 7 years" Most Used/Favorite Feature: DynaMesh & Sculptris Pro Previous Works, Industry Experience & Highlights: Founder of ZBrushGuides