Winners for this Years Turntable Gallery Contest


Pixologic would like to announce the winners for this years Turntable Gallery Contest.

Thank you to all the contestants for submitting amazing work and taking part in the contest.  All artists have shown great potential and skill and we only hope that they continue to grow with their skills.

Due to the success
Pixologic would like to bring this around again in the near future.  Perhaps with some major prizes. (wink)

So lets announce these winners, in no particular order:

Sergey Rahmanov, Rajeev Menon, Oliver Milas, Issac Zou, Jonas Skoog, Issac Oster, Aravindan Rajasingham, Calin Iordache, Chris Concepcion, Mariano Steiner, Gerhard Muller, Javier Edo Meseguer, Guilherme Ferreira, Kwamey Drevon, and
Eduardo Simon Gutierrez.

These artists have shown a great amount of skill and attention to detail in their pieces.  On December 7th the Turntable Gallery
will display all the winners and their turntables.  Also they will have a small icon that will be left on their image so that
in the future they will all be remembered as contest winners.

Again, thank you to all the contestants for their amazing efforts for this years Turntable Gallery Contest.
Keep up the ZBrushing and maybe your work will be featured on the Gallery.

10 Responses

  1. Congrats everybody! Can`t wait to see all your turntables in the gallery. They`re looking great from what I can see so far 😀

  2. I just found out I made the 15 winners of the Turntable Contest!! It means alot to me im so excited to be a part of this and this great community. Its my first finished piece i never thought I had a chance. Thanx alot to all members that commented and criticed my work in my WIP thread here in ZBC, you guys helped me achieve this.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top