Comicon Challenge 2010 Winners!


The Game Artisans Comicon Challenge 2010 winners have been announced and 9 out of 10 winners in the 3D category were made using ZBrush! Congratulations to ZBC members Damien Canderle, Yaroslav Grigorash, Jocelyn Zeller, Lubov Sokolina, Magdalena Dadela, Steffen Unger, Jaco Herbst, Ange Sarric, and Sam Yang for their winning illustrations!

To see the winning entries, go to ZBrushCentral
and check out each artist’s ZBC thread for more pics and info.

These 9 winners weren’t the only ones who submitted amazing work to the Comicon Challenge – Back in October we created a new forum dedicated to ZBC members participating and the community jumped in with gusto. Check out all the ZBC submissions in the Gallery Thread and in the Comicon Challenge Forum.

Back to Top